And now, according to latest reports, HMD Global will also be getting a smartphone with a display cutout to its lineup. @OnLeaks, along with 91mobiles has leaked the first renders and 360-degree video of the upcoming smartphone, which will reportedly be called Nokia 8.1 Plus.

As per the images shared by 91mobiles, Nokia 8.1 Plus will be dominated by a large display and it will come with a cut-out on its screen to house the selfie camera.  Since there is a hold on the display in which the selfie camera will be placed, there is no notch and the smartphone comes with thin displays. It is only the chin of the device that is a little broader than the bezels and it has the Nokia branding on it. The display of the device will be 6.22-inches in size and it is expected to come with a full HD+ resolution.

The left edge of the Nokia 8.1 Plus mobile has the volume rocker and power buttons sandwiched on it and the top has the 3.5 mm headphone jack. At the bottom, there is a USB Type-C ports, a speaker grill and a mic.

Flip over to the back and you will see a glass panel that has the Nokia logo in the centre and Android One branding at the bottom. Above the logo of the company, the fingerprint sensor of the smartphone is placed. So if you were looking forward to seeing an in-display fingerprint scanner on the next Nokia device, you will have to face disappointment.

The back panel of Nokia 8.1 Plus also houses dual rear cameras that will have Zeiss optics. Along with the dual rear camera setup, a dual LED flash is also present. As of now, there is no other word on the specifications of the upcoming Nokia 8.1 Plus smartphone, but we’ll update you as we get to know more. Image and video courtesy: @Onleaks, 91mobiles For the latest gadget and tech news, and gadget reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. For newest tech & gadget videos subscribe to our YouTube Channel. I’m sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you for your sweat! I’ve a project that I am just now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such info. Keep up the great writing. Keep up the great writing. I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome web log! It was helpful. Keep on posting! I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price? Thanks, I appreciate it! Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A few of my blog visitors have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue? Good job. Great site, keep it up! Great site, keep it up! Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations? If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Kudos! I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations? Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality! I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Nokia 8 1 Plus renders and video leaked - 26Nokia 8 1 Plus renders and video leaked - 81Nokia 8 1 Plus renders and video leaked - 15Nokia 8 1 Plus renders and video leaked - 2Nokia 8 1 Plus renders and video leaked - 2